Per ogni informazione, contattaci!

Il nostro staff è a tua completa disposizione

CITI – Traduttori Interpreti

Via della Previdenza Sociale, 2
42124 Reggio Emilia – Italy
Tel. +39 0522 452735
Fax +39 0522 436353

SEGRETERIA
Rispondono Giorgia, Justine e Monica

Tel. +39 0522 452735
reggio-emilia@cititraduzioni.it
modena@cititraduzioni.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Adriana Sala

a.sala@cititraduzioni.it

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE 
Luisa Mattioli
l.mattioli@cititraduzioni.it

Cristina Pagani
c.pagani@cititraduzioni.it

MARKETING
Fabrice Lanfrey

f.lanfrey@cititraduzioni.it

SISTEMA QUALITÀ
Monika Kuebbeler

m.kuebbeler@cititraduzioni.it

SERVIZI INFORMATICI
Edgardo Schiatti

e.schiatti@cititraduzioni.it